Star Wars – The Force Awakens




Solo instrumental arrangements of 10 favorite selections including:

Main Title and The Attack on the Jakku Village
Rey’s Theme
Finn’s Cofession
Kylo Ren Arrives at the Battle
Han and Leia
March of the Resistance
Farewell and The Trip
The Jedi Step and Finale
And More!

Additional information


Flute, Clarinet, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Trumpet, French Horn, Trombone, Violin, Viola, Cello

Questions? Ask the experts!



Give us a call, or fill out the form on the left, and a Rettig team member will contact you as soon as possible!

For hours and location information, select your store:

Questions? Ask the experts!